2018-2019 DCUE Executive Board Members PDF

 

Kate Kate Schmidt
President
(952)431-4046
kate.schmidt@district196.org
Site: DCUE
Voicemail: x92451

 

Paul Paul Eckhoff
1st Vice President
Grievance
(952)431-8350
paul.eckhoff@district196.org
Site: PV
Voicemail: x93916

 

Ryan Ryan Roseen
2nd Vice President
(952)431-8300
ryan.roseen@district196.org
Site: VMSS
Voicemail: x92584

 

Jenifer Jenifer Stehr
Secretary
Organizing
(651)683-8521
jenifer.stehr@district196.org
Site: BHMS
Voicemail: x95612

 

Mike Mike Larson
Treasurer
(651)423-7570
mike.larson@district196.org
Site: RMS
Voicemail: x92096

 

Robin Robin Mikiska
Negotiations
(952)431-8300
robin.mikiska@district196.org
Site: VMSS
Voicemail: x33520

 

Tom Tom Snyder
Elementary School Rep 1
(651)423-7670
tom.snyder@district196.org
Site: SP
Voicemail: x92952

 

Karen Karen Griessner
Elementary School Rep 2
(651)683-8570
karen.griessner@district196.org
Site: GH
Voicemail: x92417

 

Eric Eric Bartosh
Middle School Rep
(952)431-8300
eric.bartosh@district196.org
Site: VMSS
Voicemail: x18762

 

Suzanne Suzanne Heilman
High School Rep
(651)683-6900
suzanne.heilman@district196.org
Site: EHS
Voicemail: x96577

 

Colleen Colleen Pudwill
Special Services Rep
(952)423-7581
colleen.pudwill@district196.org
Site: SHMS
Voicemail: x37583

 

Lia Lia Ess
Special Education Rep
(952)423-7595
lia.ess@district196.org
Site: HL
Voicemail: x93260

 

 

 

Anne Anne Eckhoff
Organizing
(651)423-7690
anne.eckhoff@district196.org
Site: RE
Voicemail: x92155

 

Heather Heather Mathews
Legislative 1
(952)431-8370
heather.mathews@district196.org
Site: SV
Voicemail: x93527

 

Mary Mary Snyder
Legislative 2
(651)423-7670
mary.snyder@district196.org
Site: SP
Voicemail: x94273

 

Kristen Kristen Scarpetta
Professional Development 1
(952)431-8390
kristen.scarpetta@district196.org
Site: EP
Voicemail: x94758

 

Jennifer Jennifer Engel
Professional Development 2
(952)431-8390
jennifer.engel@district196.org
Site: EP
Voicemail: x94852

 

Shaun Shaun Lindquist
Technology
(952)431-8310
shaun.lindquist@district196.org
Site: VMSS
Voicemail: x18310