2022-2023 DCUE Executive Board Members

 

Kate Kate Schmidt
President
(952)431-4046
kate.schmidt@district196.org
Site: DCUE
Voicemail: x92451

 

Paul Paul Eckhoff
1st Vice President
Grievance
(952)431-8350
paul.eckhoff@district196.org
Site: PV
Voicemail: x93916

 

Ryan Ryan Roseen
2nd Vice President
(952)431-8300
ryan.roseen@district196.org
Site: VMSS
Voicemail: x92584

 

Jenifer Jenifer Stehr
Secretary
(651)683-8521
jenifer.stehr@district196.org
Site: BHMS
Voicemail: x95612

 

Mike Mike Larson
Treasurer
(651)423-7570
mike.larson@district196.org
Site: RMS
Voicemail: x92096

 

Tom Tom Snyder
Elementary School Representative 1
Lead Negotiator
(651)423-7670
tom.snyder@district196.org
Site: SP
Voicemail: x92952

 

Lumumba Lumumba Samuels
Elementary School Representative 2
lumumba.samuels@district196.org
Site: DP
Voicemail: x0

 

Emma Emma Ryan
Middle School Representative
emma.ryan@district196.org
Site: SHMS
Voicemail: x0

 

Amanda Amanda Adams
High School Representative
amanda.adams@district196.org
Site: EHS
Voicemail: x0

 

Sarah Sarah Vrudny
Special Services Representative
sarah.vrudny@district196.org
Site: EP
Voicemail: x0

 

Trina Trina Fifield
Special Education Representative
(952)423-7619
trina.fifield@district196.org
Site: DR
Voicemail: x37619

 

Kristen Kristen Scarpetta
Communications
(952)431-8390
kristen.scarpetta@district196.org
Site: EP
Voicemail: x94758

 

Anne Anne Eckhoff
MOLAC 1
(651)423-7690
anne.eckhoff@district196.org
Site: RE
Voicemail: x92155

 

Heather Heather Mathews
MOLAC 2
(952)431-8370
heather.mathews@district196.org
Site: SV
Voicemail: x93527

 

Mary Mary Snyder
MOLAC 3
(651)423-7670
mary.snyder@district196.org
Site: SP
Voicemail: x94273

 

Jennifer Jennifer Engel
Professional Development
(952)431-8390
jennifer.engel@district196.org
Site: EP
Voicemail: x94852

 

Rebecca Rebecca Lieffort
Mentoring
rebecca.lieffort@district196.org
Site: EVHS
Voicemail: x0

 

Lynwood Lynwood Meyer
Social Justice
lynwood.meyer@district196.org
Site: DR
Voicemail: x0

 

Shaun Shaun Lindquist
Technology
(952)431-8310
shaun.lindquist@district196.org
Site: VMSS
Voicemail: x18310